Bracelet Liv

SFr. 560.00

For our charm bracelet Liv we have deliberately chosen meaningful symbols that are related to personal life.

First and foremost the wind rose or also called compass rose. It has been used by sailors since the 14th century and shows them the wind direction. It represents the search for orientation in turbulent times or a new direction and symbolizes freedom and courage to go one's own way.

The lying 8, the Infinity sign stands for infinity (lemiskate) and means eternity. The word "infinity" comes from the Latin "infinitas" and means "boundlessness". Today it often embodies an intimate relationship we have with an important person.

The shamrock is a world symbol and the symbol of happiness par excellence! It belongs to the mysterious, magical plants, which is supposed to give luck to the finder and protect him. The Druids especially appreciated the three-leaf clover, as the leaves symbolize the natural kingdoms of earth, water and sky.

Product Details:

  • 925 sterling silver
  • Length: cm

Bettelarmband Liv

SFr. 560.00

Für unser Bettelarmband Liv haben wir ganz bewusst aussagekräftige Symbole gewählt, die im Zusammenhang mit dem persönlichen Leben stehen.

Allen voran die Windrose oder auch Kompassrose genannt. Sie wird seit dem 14. Jahrhundert von Seefahrern verwendet und zeigt ihnen die Windrichtung an. Sie stellt das Suchen nach Orientierung in turbulenten Zeiten oder einer neuen Richtung dar und symbolisiert die Freiheit und den Mut, den eigenen Weg zu gehen.

Die liegende 8, das Infinity-Zeichen steht für die Unendlichkeit (Lemiskate) und bedeutet die Ewigkeit. Das Wort «Unendlichkeit» kommt aus dem Lateinischen «infinitas» und bedeutet «Grenzenlosigkeit». Es verkörpert heute oft eine innige Beziehung, die wir zu einer wichtigen Person pflegen.

Das Kleeblatt ist ein Weltsymbol und das Glückssymbol schlechthin! Es gehört zu den geheimnisvollen, magischen Pflanzen, die dem Finder Glück schenken soll und ihn beschützt. Die Druiden schätzten das dreiblättrige Kleeblatt besonders, da die Blätter die Naturreiche von Erde, Wasser und Himmel symbolisieren.

Produktdetails:

  • 925 Sterling Silber
  • Länge: 19cm
  • Erbskette